Staff Resources  Parent Resources Student Resources |  Community Resources | 

Elementary Schools  |  Middle Schools  |  High Schools  |  Other Locations

I AM LOOKING FOR

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Barbara Moore
President
Tel (Home): 816 233-6522
barbara.moore@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Sue Wagner
Vice-President
Tel (Home): 816 364-3387
sue.wagner@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Diane Watson
Member
Tel (Home): 816 233-8672
diane.watson@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Dennis Snethen
Member
Tel (Home): 816 238-1615
dennis.snethen@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Sarah Siemens
Member
Tel (Home): 816 279-5459
sarah.siemens@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Dan Colgan
Member
Tel (Home): 816 233-9816
dc@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Brad Haggard
Member
Tel (Home): 816 676-1295
brad.haggard@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Debbie Consolver
Board Secretary/Custodian of Records
Tel (Off): 816 671-4000
debbie.consolver@sjsd.k12.mo.us